All Star & A Freebie

Posted: August 15, 2008 in Freebie, Kits, Uncategorized

I’m so excited to tell you that I have teamed up with Kami of Ziggle Designs and we came up with an amazing kit! All Star is a little sporty, but not too sporty. You can use it for anything. Hope that you like it. Leave a comment and tell me what you think.
Right now at Scrap Orchard there is a special – Buy 2 or more perfect pear collaboration kits and save 40%. How awesome is that. The other seedlings have teamed up with Shauna, Amy, and Ellie of Scrap Orchard and there are some fantastic Kits available today! So check out the Perfect Pears. (pictures link to store)

Here is a layout that I did of my pouty little girl. She did not want me to take her picture. She was too busy playing soccer. I just had to have photo. She looked so cute in her over sized soccer uniform.

With everything that has been going on lately, I have not been able to do any freebies. So yay! A new freebie today.
The freebie coordinates with my new kit All Star. I’m hoping that I can do a few more freebies in the next few days. Enjoy!

Bat

Comments
  1. GLORIA says:

    THANKS SO MUCH

  2. SherryD says:

    This is just what I need for a layout about my grandfather who played for the Norfolk Tars (back in the 30’s I think). I just learned this about him recently and while I don’t have a photo of him in uniform I did find some photos of the Tars ballfield from that era. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

