Yay Awards!

Posted: July 12, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

The other day, I received a really great comment, telling me that I had a surprise. I went to the Dnadryad’s blog, and I was given an award. Yay award! I love things like that. That was so nice. So here it is.

Click on the image to be taken to Dnadryad’s blog.
Thank you Dnadryad!!!

Here are the rules:
1 – put the award logo on your blog
2 – link the person who gave you this award
3 – choose 7 others bloggers and link them
4 – leave a comment on the chosen blogs

So here are my 7 choices to pass this on to:

Cuppycake Digital Designs

Scrapalinquent

Matahati Designs by Zakirah

The Dickinsons

Miss Daisy

Susie2shoes

Allie Brown’s Layouts

Comments
  1. Andrea says:

    Awwww you are SO SWEET!! Thank you for the wonderful award! I’m honored! 🙂

  2. allison says:

    Hooray! Thanks Melinda! I’ve never received an award before. Let’s see. I didn’t prepare a speech…I would like to thank my husband for being the wonderful suppport he is as well as my children for driving me crazy–but not too crazy. I would also like to thank my mom and dad for their lifelong support. —ok, I’m totally kidding.

    Thanks again!

  3. MissDaisy says:

    Finally I know your name: Melinda!
    Thanks a lot for the award.
    Friendly greetings.

  4. WOW thanks Melinda!!
    My very first blog award I feel so proud…LOL
    Thanks again 😀

  5. […] – bookmarked by 2 members originally found by bstclair on July 19, 2008 Yay Awards! https://mhulshoff.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/yay-awards/ – bookmarked by 1 members originally found […]

  6. Susie2shoes says:

    Thank you so much for the award Melinda, how sweet you are. I really love reading your blog and I find your kits inspirational.

    Have a happy summer
    Big Hugs

Leave a Reply

