Movin’ on to the last round

Posted: May 29, 2008 in Freebie

Wow! I made it to the last round at Scrap Orchard’s SYTYCD.
I’ve been busy with this last challenge (the 4th and final round) and haven’t had any time to post. I’m stressing big time, but I just wanted to hurry and pop in here and put up my round 3 kit. The links at Scrap Orchard have now been taken down.

Here is a layout that Tiki sent to me, that she did with my Love in Paris kit. It’s so dang cute! Her little one is just so adorable. I really want to thank her for taking the time in sending me her layout. I really appreciate it. I also really appreciate all the awesome comments that all of you have been leaving on my blog and on my 4shared account.
Thanks to all of you!!

Here is Love in Paris

Split into 3 links for easier downloading, Also I had to add a password.
Password is paris

Paper
Elements 1
Elements 2

Comments
  1. linnie says:

    Missed the link at Scrap Orchard and am soooooo happy to find it here. I love his mini-kit. Thank you so much for sharing!

  2. Dede says:

    I love this set! Thank you so much!

  3. Rebekah says:

    Hey, I saw your kit at Scrap Orchard mere days after the link was taken down. After a quick google search for your kit, I was brought here! Thank you for putting up the links! I’m so excited to use this beautiful kit!

  4. Marie says:

    Your Paris scrap is so gorgeous. Thank you so much for creating and sharing.

    Marie

  5. ~Bethany~ says:

    Thank you so much for this beautiful kit.
    You do lovely work and your generosity is very much appreciated.
    ~~~Hugs~~~
    ~Bethany~

Leave a Reply

