Round #3

Posted: May 20, 2008 in Uncategorized

Wow! I can’t believe that I am actually moving on to round 3 in “So You Think You Can Design” over at Scrap Orchard. I never thought that I would get this far. I am having such a great time participating with so many amazing designers. So if you want some amazing free kits then check Scrap Orchard out. You have to be registered to see the gallery. There is even a contest that if you do a layout with the free kits, you have an opportunity to win a gift certificate to the Scrap Orchards store.
Anyway, the theme for round 3 is “Love in Paris” and the colors are:

I always get so excited when I actually see a layout that someone did with my designs. It’s kind of weird that someone actually did a layout with something that I created. So when Lisa emailed me a layout that she had done with my kit Flower Bliss, it made my day. Lisa has given me permission to share it with you on my blog. I really appreciate her taking the time to let me know and see her layout.

Lisa’s layout “First Haircut”

Thanks again Lisa!

I’d love to see anything else that anyone would like to share with me.
Email is listed in my TOU.
I also love reading your comments that some of you have so kindly left. Thanks!

Comments
  1. grambie says:

    I knew that you would make it to the next round and had no doubt. Your designs are so imaginative and you give of your best. Keep on the path that you are going and you will have ongoing success and wonderful blessings. So nice to visit you. HUGS!!!

Leave a Reply

