Out of Bounds Technique

Posted: February 13, 2008 in My Layouts

Wow. Yesterday was busy. Then again all my days seem to blow by. My daughter called me from the High School yesterday afternoon to let me know that all the students were out sitting on the grass, due to some graffiti in the girls restroom, stating that there would be a bomb going off at a certain time. They had to clear the whole school and search with dogs and police. Nothing was found. My daughter and a friend were discussing that the rumor was, that someone wanted to get out of the Sophomore testing that was going on that day. Unbelievable.

Tonight Ric and I are planning on going to dinner and then to the Temple. I am so looking forward to going. I always feel so much better after going there. Less stress. We haven’t been for some time.

Here is a new technique that I have just learned. It’s called out of bounds. This was really fun to do and looks so cool.
I did this page for Scrappers Guide Feb 2008 Gallery and used the kit Sweet Valentine from Aneta Branch.

Leave a Reply

