Hello world!

Posted: February 10, 2008 in Uncategorized

Hi & welcome to my blog. Not sure that anyone will read any of this, but here I go.

My name is Malinda
I live in Arizona. I like it HOT!
I am a busy SAHM to 4 girls.
Have been married to the love of my life for almost 17 years.
I am addicted to digital scrapping

I am recently new to digital scrapping. I’ve been learning lots and thought that this would be a great place to share what I learn and create.

Wish me luck!

The title page was made by using Cottage Arts Natural 4 paper. Bow by Kim B. Font used Tuna and hot dogs on rye.

Leave a Reply

